Signings Confirmed

Following on from Mick Tait’s first five new signings for the 2009/10 season, (M. Tait, S. Harrison, D Craddock, S. Turnbull and I. Graham), the club can report that midfielder Josh Gillies and striker John Alexander have both been registered with the club this week.

It is expected that the retained players from last season namely Robert Dale, Chris McCabe, Mark Bell, John Brackstone, Andy Leeson, Sean Reay, Adrian Webster, Kenny Boyle and club captain Gareth Williams will all put pen to paper prior to the end of this week.

Posted by BSAFC Admin