Seven sign on for the Spartans

Following the weekend’s friendly win against Berwick Rangers, seven of last season’s squad signed registration forms for the Blue Square Bet North, these were the following: –

John Alexander
Ian Graham
Stephen Harrison
Neal Hooks
Michael Tait
Stephen Turnbull
Gareth Williams

This is in addition to the previously announced Paul Brayson, Robert Dale and Chris Swailes.

The club also announced the signing of left back Phil Cave earlier today.

The club have agreements or are in talk with several other players and these will be announced here as and when they are officially signed as Blyth Spartans’ players.

Posted by BSAFC Media Team