End of Season Awards

The end of season players presentations took place in a packed hospitality room, after our match against Hereford last Saturday.

Alex Mitchell is presented with The Supporters Player of the Year Trophy by Ian Hertwick of The Supporters Club.
Jordan Hickey is presented with The Players Player of the Year award by Team Captain Nicky Deverdics.

A big thank you to Nicky Deverdics who impressed the sponsors with a well-presented summary of last season.

Posted by BSAFC Media Team