Blyth Spartans Retained List Confirmed

Blyth Spartans can now provide confirmation on its retained playing squad list following the conclusion of the 2023/24 Vanarama National League North campaign.

Under Contract
Will McGowan
Billy Gordon 

Players retained
Nicky Deverdics
Alex Mitchell 
Harrison Clark
Charles Aitken
Oscar Hartley
Joe Oliver 
Michael Hogan 

Offered terms and in negotiation
Harry Arnison
Jordan Cook
Michael Liddle

Contract Expired
Jonathan Hooper

Returned to their parent club
Malakai Reeve
Luke James
Lirak Hasani
Oli Thompson
Harry Gardiner
Finn Cousin Dawson

Declined terms and have left the club
Rhys Evans 
Jordan Hickey
Jonathan O’Donnell
Jack Bodenham 
Elliot Forbes

The Club would like to put on record thanks and appreciation for the service of the outgoing players and wish them the best of luck in the future going forward.

Posted by BSAFC Admin