Sponsor the Player 2009/2010

As we did last season, the Supporters Club are giving SpartansFans to opporunity to sponsor their favourite player.

For a one off payment of £20 you will have your name featured as the sponsor on your selected players ‘pen pics’ page on the website and your name will also feature in the matchday programme. You will also receive either a Spartans hat or scarf (dependant on availability).

Should you be interested in sponsoring one of the available players please see Martin Hunter (or any Supporters Club Official) at the match or send an email to info@spartansfans.co.uk and we will organise it for you.

or alternatively CLICK HERE to buy online


Adam Sadler – Ian Evans
Tony Kennedy – The Masons Arms
Stephen Harrison – Martin Hunter
Chris McCabe – Scott Dewhurst
Robert Dale – Heake
Gareth Williams – Playing for Success
Michael Tait – Brian Davison
Kenny Boyle – Ian Burt
Shaun Reay – Matt Roper
Adrian Webster – www.spartanszone.com
John Alexander – Terry Johnson’s Plums
Stephen Turnbull – Jonathan Lillico
Paul Brayson – Jeff Young
Matthew Giloney – His Dad
Darren Craddock – Gray Mullen (Cannock Spartans)
Mark Bell – Kevin Illingworth
Mick Tait – Andrew Willis
Gary Neasham – The Browns
John Brackstone – Dougie Ramsey
Mark Doninger – Matt Hurren
Josh Gillies – www.northeastrallyspares.com
Ian Graham – Dot Young
Simon Todd – Pzoom
Jack Norton – David Charlton
Rikki Bains – Malaya Gage


No available players

Posted by BSAFC Media Team

This article has 1 Comment

Comments are closed.