News | Spartans Announce Retained List

Blyth Spartans are pleased to announce the following players have been retained by Alun Armstrong and his coaching staff ahead of the 2018/19 Vanarama National League North season.

Goalkeepers | Peter Jameson, Shaun MacDonald

Defenders | Nathan Buddle, Andrew Cartwright, Ryan Hutchinson, Michael Liddle, Ian Watson, Jordan Watson.

Midfielders | Dale Hopson, Lewis Horner, Jordan Laidler, Damen Mullen, Jarrett Rivers, Sean Reid, Adam Wrightson

Forwards | Daniel Maguire, Robert Dale, Jack Butler.

Posted by BSAFC Media Team